Delete: Deletes an existing subscription. All pending messages in the subscription are immediately dropped. Calls to `Pull` after deletion will return `NOT_FOUND`. After a subscription is deleted, a new one may be created with the same name, but the new one has no association with the old subscription, or its topic unless the same topic is specified.