Decommission: Decommissions the specified beacon in the service. This beacon will no longer be returned from `beaconinfo.getforobserved`. This operation is permanent -- you will not be able to re-register a beacon with this ID again. Authenticate using an [OAuth access token]( from a signed-in user with **Is owner** or **Can edit** permissions in the Google Developers Console project.

Decommission is referenced in 0 repositories