Description

AutoDelete: Specifies whether or not to delete the disk when the pipeline completes. This field is applicable only for newly created disks. See https://cloud.google.com/compute/docs/reference/latest/instances#resource for more details. By default, `autoDelete` is `false`. `autoDelete` will be enabled if set to `true` at create time or run time.

AutoDelete is referenced in 0 repositories