Description

KeepForever: Whether to keep this revision forever, even if it is no longer the head revision. If not set, the revision will be automatically purged 30 days after newer content is uploaded. This can be set on a maximum of 200 revisions for a file. This field is only applicable to files with binary content in Drive.

KeepForever is referenced in 0 repositories