Description

Delete: Deletes the specified instance template. If you delete an instance template that is being referenced from another instance group, the instance group will not be able to create or recreate virtual machine instances. Deleting an instance template is permanent and cannot be undone. For details, see https://cloud.google.com/compute/docs/reference/latest/instanceTemplates/delete