Description

Delete: Deletes the specified Snapshot resource. Keep in mind that deleting a single snapshot might not necessarily delete all the data on that snapshot. If any data on the snapshot that is marked for deletion is needed for subsequent snapshots, the data will be moved to the next corresponding snapshot.

For more information, see Deleting snaphots. For details, see https://cloud.google.com/compute/docs/reference/latest/snapshots/delete

Delete is referenced in 0 repositories