Description

Permission is deprecated when creating or editing a team in an org using the new GitHub permission model. It no longer identifies the permission a team has on its repos, but only specifies the default permission a repo is initially added with. Avoid confusion by specifying a permission value when calling AddTeamRepo.

Permission is referenced in 0 repositories