Terminates the specified WorkSpaces.
Terminating a WorkSpace is a permanent action and cannot be undone. The user's data is not maintained and will be destroyed. If you need to archive any user data, contact Amazon Web Services before terminating the WorkSpace.
You can terminate a WorkSpace that is in any state except SUSPENDED.
This operation is asynchronous and returns before the WorkSpaces have been