View definition


Defined in


The AWS user accounts that should no longer have access to the document. The AWS user account can either be a group of account IDs or All. This action has a higher priority than AccountIdsToAdd. If you specify an account ID to add and the same ID to remove, the system removes access to the document.

AccountIdsToRemove is referenced in 0 repositories