View definition


Defined in


Deletes the specified manual snapshot. The snapshot must be in the available state, with no other users authorized to access the snapshot.

Unlike automated snapshots, manual snapshots are retained even after you

delete your cluster. Amazon Redshift does not delete your manual snapshots. You must delete manual snapshot explicitly to avoid getting charged. If other accounts are authorized to access the snapshot, you must revoke all of the authorizations before you can delete the snapshot.

DeleteClusterSnapshot is referenced in 2 repositories