View definition


Defined in


Deletes a DB cluster snapshot. If the snapshot is being copied, the copy operation is terminated.

The DB cluster snapshot must be in the available state to be deleted.

For more information on Amazon Aurora, see Aurora on Amazon RDS (

in the Amazon RDS User Guide.

DeleteDBClusterSnapshot is referenced in 2 repositories