View definition


Defined in


Set this value to true to include shared manual DB snapshots from other AWS accounts that this AWS account has been given permission to copy or restore, otherwise set this value to false. The default is false.

You can give an AWS account permission to restore a manual DB snapshot from another AWS account by using the ModifyDBSnapshotAttribute API action.

IncludeShared is referenced in 0 repositories