Indicates whether the job flow is visible to all IAM users of the AWS account associated with the job flow. If this value is set to true, all IAM users of that AWS account can view and manage the job flow if they have the proper policy permissions set. If this value is false, only the IAM user that created the cluster can view and manage it. This value can be changed using the SetVisibleToAllUsers action.
VisibleToAllUsers is referenced in 0 repositories