An indication of whether the user defined this configuration option:
true : This configuration option was defined by the user. It is a valid
choice for specifying if this as an Option to Remove when updating configuration settings.
false : This configuration was not defined by the user. Constraint:
You can remove only UserDefined options from a configuration.
Valid Values: true | false