Specifies whether you want CloudFront to save access logs to an Amazon S3 bucket. If you do not want to enable logging when you create a distribution or if you want to disable logging for an existing distribution, specify false for Enabled, and specify empty Bucket and Prefix elements. If you specify false for Enabled but you specify values for Bucket, prefix and IncludeCookies, the values are automatically deleted.

Enabled is referenced in 1 repository